Through the Peephole

A tiny and slightly skewed view looking in …

iQuarterback: Must Have App for iPhone / iPod Touch March 24, 2009

Filed under: General — Mandy @ 10:22 am
Tags:

OK, I hate football. Well, I guess I don’t necessarily hate football. It just doesn’t do much for me. But there’s a new iPhone app that most definitely does something for me: iQuarterback.

This game must be made from the same crack-like substance that iMob is made from. (I’m addicted to both, except that iQuarterback requires more motor skills while iMob requires a bit more strategy).

At any rate, does it help that the developers are great guys with a lot of talent? Yep. But it’s an awesome game regardless, and at 99 cents will be the cheapest hours of entertainment you’ll find.

Read more at Fuzzy Cube Software’s Website: iQuarterback

 

2 Responses to “iQuarterback: Must Have App for iPhone / iPod Touch”

  1. Todd Says:

    I didn’t know you liked crack-like substances?

    thank you! 😉

  2. Mandy Says:

    Crack, no. Crack-like substances, maybe. Apps MADE from crack-like substances, YES! 🙂


Leave a comment